play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

At Adam Medlicott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited
5
5.0

All 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply Fantastic

    By Simon S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Adam and the team matched me to the perfect car and worked tirelessly to ensure the best possible service was delivered. 10/10


  • 5

    fantastic sales

    By Peter D on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    thank you for your expert advice and for selling me my lovely mini cooper, im really enjoying driving again

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 21/04/17

    Thank you Peter, I`m so pleased you`re enjoying the car !!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Allison H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After spending days visiting many garages we ended up buying a car from just up the road! Adam was really helpful and we are so pleased with the car we bought. We would highly recommend going there.

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 21/04/17

    Hi Guy`s Thank you very much, for your comments, I`m really pleased you`re happy with the car !


  • 5

    The best car dealer around in the southwest

    By Roger B on 17 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Adam is a really professional at his trade. He gave a good trade in for my car and the the car purchased from him was outstanding. One of the best car dealers I have met and would recommend to anyone. A real gentleman.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent customer service, Adam organised a very quick turn around on the car, which is fantastic, we bought and even delivered it to our door in the evening - thank you very much. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    This place is as good as it gets

    By Alan M on 01 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I discovered recently thar just as important as finding a good quality used car was the dealer that sells it . This combination is difficult to find and I was fortunate to find it here . Adam really checks the car thoroughly himself and I was very pleased with my purchase having confidence in Adam . A rare find .


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By PETER C on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Top Garage! 10/10

    By Cheryl P on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is a fabulous garage, run by a man of integrity with a wealth of knowledge. No hard selling. The customer's needs were at the heart of the process. Immaculate, quality cars for sale. A real gem, not to be missed. This sales garage comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Mazda Mx 5

    By Steve C on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Adam for making the whole process of finding my dream car . It is such a refreshing change to buy from a honest friendly garage and we can't wait to enjoy our lovely new convertible . Steve and June


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Raymond B on 24 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have known Adam for a while now and can honestly saythat this guy delivers, nothing is to much trouble. Excellent run family business, always happy to help. The quality of the vehicles are outstanding and any problems get sorted, let's you look at the vehicles at leisure, if you need any help he will assist you. Adam has had dealings with us, as we have bought peugeots before and recently purchased a Mazda CX5 this year. Will highly recommend ADAM MEDLICOTT CARS to anybody that's looking for a vehicle of quality. We have just gone to see Adam to purchase a peugeot 208 for my wife. Thank you Adam, you are a gentleman 100% Onwards and upwards.