play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

At Adam Medlicott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited
5
5.0

All 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy with every stage of my purchase. Highly recommended!

    By Philip Pinchin on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! Adam is a pleasure to do business with, the whole transaction was dealt with professionally & comprehensively.


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very nice chap. I got a really good deal with my car. In perfect condition. Very good garage and service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Adam Medlicott‘s used cars Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and friendly . We would really recommend this local garage to anyone thinking of buying a new car . Immaculate cars sold with a friendly touch making you feel very comfortable and welcome . A gem of a garage we were lucky to find .


  • 5

    A local dealer you can trust to provide a first rate experience

    By Sarah Ward on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly . Took the time to listen and provided first rate customer service


  • 5

    A1 Quality and Service.

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my cars from Adam for more years than I like to admit. He is a salesman yes but, unlike many, he cares in a big way. From supplying a pristine car, serviced and MOT'd, to his after sales service and Free warranty. I would have no hesitation in recommending Adam.

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 26/10/22

    Thank You


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Experience!

    By Hayley Rossiter on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was brilliant from the start. Customer focused with realistic prices. Offered a fair part exchange for my car. My new car was sparkling when I picked it up. Definitely buy from Adam again! 100% customer satisfaction!

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 26/10/22

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Sharon R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, with a wide selection of cars . Brilliant customer service and after care


  • 5

    Buy from this man!

    By PENELOPE C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! The business model seems to be to ask what you want, listen to what you sayand then find it for you. I could not have asked for more knowledgeable help and assistance in choosing the right car for my needs. We even stayed within budget! I now have a super car that will work well for me over coming years and know beyond dou t that if I need any help or anything goes wrong, Adam will sort it out. First class service, from advice to sales to making sure I knew how everything g worked before I left the gagarage and even a courtesy call that afternoon to make sure I was happy with it. Thanks Adam, you have another customer for life!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Chris W on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Adam on a number of occasions in the past,this purchase was dealt with not surprisingly in a thoroughly professional manner,nothing to much trouble,in fact not only did we buy a car for me but also one for my wife.Adam stands out as a true professional in the motor trade, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amanda C on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business not at all pushy in their sales and from that a lovely car