play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

At Adam Medlicott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Sharon R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, with a wide selection of cars . Brilliant customer service and after care


  • 5

    Buy from this man!

    By PENELOPE C on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! The business model seems to be to ask what you want, listen to what you sayand then find it for you. I could not have asked for more knowledgeable help and assistance in choosing the right car for my needs. We even stayed within budget! I now have a super car that will work well for me over coming years and know beyond dou t that if I need any help or anything goes wrong, Adam will sort it out. First class service, from advice to sales to making sure I knew how everything g worked before I left the gagarage and even a courtesy call that afternoon to make sure I was happy with it. Thanks Adam, you have another customer for life!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Chris W on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having dealt with Adam on a number of occasions in the past,this purchase was dealt with not surprisingly in a thoroughly professional manner,nothing to much trouble,in fact not only did we buy a car for me but also one for my wife.Adam stands out as a true professional in the motor trade, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amanda C on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business not at all pushy in their sales and from that a lovely car


  • 5

    Simply Fantastic

    By Simon S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Adam and the team matched me to the perfect car and worked tirelessly to ensure the best possible service was delivered. 10/10


  • 5

    fantastic sales

    By Peter D on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    thank you for your expert advice and for selling me my lovely mini cooper, im really enjoying driving again

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 21/04/17

    Thank you Peter, I`m so pleased you`re enjoying the car !!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Allison H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After spending days visiting many garages we ended up buying a car from just up the road! Adam was really helpful and we are so pleased with the car we bought. We would highly recommend going there.

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 21/04/17

    Hi Guy`s Thank you very much, for your comments, I`m really pleased you`re happy with the car !


  • 5

    Top Garage! 10/10

    By Cheryl P on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is a fabulous garage, run by a man of integrity with a wealth of knowledge. No hard selling. The customer's needs were at the heart of the process. Immaculate, quality cars for sale. A real gem, not to be missed. This sales garage comes highly recommended.


  • 5

    Mazda Mx 5

    By Steve C on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Adam for making the whole process of finding my dream car . It is such a refreshing change to buy from a honest friendly garage and we can't wait to enjoy our lovely new convertible . Steve and June


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Raymond B on 24 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Have known Adam for a while now and can honestly saythat this guy delivers, nothing is to much trouble. Excellent run family business, always happy to help. The quality of the vehicles are outstanding and any problems get sorted, let's you look at the vehicles at leisure, if you need any help he will assist you. Adam has had dealings with us, as we have bought peugeots before and recently purchased a Mazda CX5 this year. Will highly recommend ADAM MEDLICOTT CARS to anybody that's looking for a vehicle of quality. We have just gone to see Adam to purchase a peugeot 208 for my wife. Thank you Adam, you are a gentleman 100% Onwards and upwards.


‹ Prev Next ›