play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

At Adam Medlicott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited
5
5.0

All 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By ROBERT SMITH on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient knew what he was talking about. Would highly recommend him.vehicle was in tip top condition when collected.


  • 5

    By DAVID CLEMENTS on 22 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We felt quite reassured after an initial conversation with Adam and travelled quite a distance to view and then part exchange cars. The entire process was personable and professional. We are extremely happy with our car and have no hesitation in recommending Adam .


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did cars...

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to finish. Adam was communicative throughout and went above any beyond my expectations. The car was exactly as advertised and had been cleaned to a very high level - it almost felt like new.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with every stage of my purchase. Highly recommended!

    By Philip Pinchin on 19 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! Adam is a pleasure to do business with, the whole transaction was dealt with professionally & comprehensively.


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very nice chap. I got a really good deal with my car. In perfect condition. Very good garage and service! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Adam Medlicott‘s used cars Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and friendly . We would really recommend this local garage to anyone thinking of buying a new car . Immaculate cars sold with a friendly touch making you feel very comfortable and welcome . A gem of a garage we were lucky to find .


  • 5

    A local dealer you can trust to provide a first rate experience

    By Sarah Ward on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly . Took the time to listen and provided first rate customer service


  • 5

    A1 Quality and Service.

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my cars from Adam for more years than I like to admit. He is a salesman yes but, unlike many, he cares in a big way. From supplying a pristine car, serviced and MOT'd, to his after sales service and Free warranty. I would have no hesitation in recommending Adam.

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 26/10/22

    Thank You


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Experience!

    By Hayley Rossiter on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was brilliant from the start. Customer focused with realistic prices. Offered a fair part exchange for my car. My new car was sparkling when I picked it up. Definitely buy from Adam again! 100% customer satisfaction!

    Reply from Adam Medlicott Cars Limited on 26/10/22

    Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›