play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

At Adam Medlicott Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited

Adam Medlicott Cars Limited
5
5.0

All 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 excellent service

    By Samantha Burley on 23 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Adam was so hopeful from start to finish. He was very friendly and professional. He moved his Fathers days plans about to accommodate us viewing the vehicle. I would highly recommend Adam and would not hesitate using him again to buy a car.


  • 5

    By David Hawes on 22 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Adam throughout . Pleasurable experience. He went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied. Highly recommended . Great car.


  • 5

    A great guy and a brilliant service

    By Christopher Bee on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Adam picked me up from Exeter airport , showed me the car which was exactly as described. A true gentleman who is honest and accurate in his communication.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and hugely knowledgable.

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service. Fantastic advice, with no pressure - Adam was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Would give 6 stars if we could!


  • 5

    Recommend Adam Highly... 5*

    By Tim Turner on 08 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very honest description, highlighting the good & bad points about the car. I messaged him several times with questions and he even replied in the same evening.. I took the train to Newton Abbot to inspect & hopefully buy the car, Adam picked me up from the station. I test drove it, he was very patient whilst I inspected and then he gave some pointers as to preserving the car, processed the paperwork with ease and even ensured there was plenty of fuel for the return journey. Recommend this experienced dealer 100%.... Will buy from him again as he is very much a car dealer with integrity..


  • 5

    The best car sales venue in the area

    By JENNIFER PYE on 08 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Adam is excellent, honest, trustworthy and very helpful. Always delivers the best possible service to his customers and would recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By ROBERT SMITH on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient knew what he was talking about. Would highly recommend him.vehicle was in tip top condition when collected.


  • 5

    By DAVID CLEMENTS on 22 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We felt quite reassured after an initial conversation with Adam and travelled quite a distance to view and then part exchange cars. The entire process was personable and professional. We are extremely happy with our car and have no hesitation in recommending Adam .


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did cars...

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to finish. Adam was communicative throughout and went above any beyond my expectations. The car was exactly as advertised and had been cleaned to a very high level - it almost felt like new.


‹ Prev Next ›